Contact Us

B.R. Cohn Winery & Tasting Room

15000 Sonoma Highway
Glen Ellen, CA 95442
Direct: (707) 938-4064
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 124
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Open Daily: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Email: info@brcohn.com

button-reservation

Click here to map your route to B.R. Cohn Winery

Winemaker
Contact: Tom Montgomery
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 121
Email: tom@brcohn.com

Wine Club Information
Contact: Darlene McGinnis
Phone:  (800) 330-4064 ext. 133
Fax:  (707) 938-1157
Email: darlene@brcohn.com

Special Events & Wedding Site Information
Contact: Ashley Cohn
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 136
Direct: (707) 931-7936
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Email: ashley@brcohn.com

CEO
Contact: Dan Cohn
Phone: (800) 330-4064 ext. 132
Email: dan@brcohn.com

Director of Marketing/National Sales Manager
Contact: Brian Fowler
Phone: (317) 538-6981
Email: brian@brcohn.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Contact: Tim Bushey
Phone: (404) 542-1394
Email: tim@brcohn.com

Public Relations Contact
Folsom & Associates
Phone: (415) 978-9909
Email: sam@folsomandassociates.com
Website: www.folsomandassociates.com

Director, DTC Marketing & Retail Operations
Misty Roudebush
Phone: (707) 938-4064 ext. 116
Email: misty@brcohn.com

Creative Director
Contact: Trevor Swallow
Phone: (707) 938-4064 ext. 113
Email: trevor@brcohn.com

Charity Events Fall Music Festival
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Accounts Charity Event Coordinator
Phone: 707-938-4064 ext. 139
Direct: 707-931-7939
Email: kelly@brcohn.com

B.R. Cohn Olive Oil Company

National Sales Manager
Contact: Lezette Yearby
Direct: (707) 931-7931
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Email: lezette@brcohn.com
Website: www.brcohnoliveoil.com

Accounts Manager
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: (877) 933-9675 ext. 139
Direct: (707) 931-7939
Fax: (707) 938-4585
Email: kelly@brcohn.com
Website: www.brcohnoliveoil.com

Be Sociable, Share!